Beach Day With Airese

It’s been a while since I’ve been to Lingayen, Pangasinan, let alone the beach. Summer came a bit early for me, as my grandparents took me and my sister with them for a little trip to the north.

My grandparents planned this High School reunion in Lingayen. They’re from Pangasinan Provincial High School Batch ’57. And this year marks their 57th Anniversary. Cool, yes?

YES. MY SISTER AND I WENT TO THE BEACH. Of course, I wouldn’t go anywhere outside my comfort zone without someone who lives within the vicinity with us, right? That’s where my cousin, Airese Singson, comes in. We’ve been planning a beach photoshot ever since my grandparents told me of their reunion plans.

P1430765-20

And of course, being the quirky photographer that I am, I simply could not refuse this once-in-a-blue-moon opportunity. The results are just… Let’s just say I never expected to achieve such wonderfully-timed shots.

P1430729-15

I say let the photos do the talking, yes? More photos after the cut.

P1430727-14

P1430860-22

P1430908-31

P1430671-4

P1430606-3

Hope you enjoyed what few photos I’ve posted here. More posted in my Flickr. 🙂

Ciao~!

Leave a Reply

