Happy 26th Birthday!

And so, today, I turn 26. Twenty-six. Much wow. Yay.

Today was spent in the simplest way possible. Family ate out at ATC. They bought me a gift whilst I feasted on Japanese food. We get home and I see this huge box wrapped quite suspiciously, and mind you, it was anything but a Christmas gift.

P1470148-9I swear, this looks vaguely like my Halloween
costume, but I swear, this ain’t me. 

I got a 1/2 scale Stormtrooper figure! Yay!

Hush, hush~!

P1470159-15 Oh, lookie! It’s an entire family
of Stormtroopers! Oy vey! 

 

P1470140-3And yes, he’s actually huge. I have
yet to think of a name, however. 

Leave a Reply

