Tarot Tales

Hey there, guys! I would just like to take this opportunity to promote my Tarot Reading services. Bundling this service, I will also do spiritual healing during the reading. You may or may not feel the surge of positive energies whenever you get readings from me, but I can guarantee you that it’s very much worth your while!

I’m available for Tarot Reading sessions every Friday night, from 7 to 11 in the evening, at The Warrior Poet Cafe in Cubao Expo.

Promotional rate will be at P250 per reading.

For more details, please refer to my Facebook page!
https://www.facebook.com/LoopsOfLifeTarot

Martin Tarot Poster A4 - 2-PREVIEW

Leave a Reply

