San Juan Foodtrip Adventure!

Today was Jen’s day off, so naturally, as a person who easily gets bored staying at home, she decided that we should go out for lunch.

I decided we go to Agico, since I have yet to visit the place. I mean, we’ve ordered from them in the past, but that was a delivery. I just felt the need to visit, myself. Hahaha!

agico1I had vegan wanton ramen. 

agico2Jen had this wonderful veggie burger. 

Absolutely stuffed! Yes. Indeed. Very much, yes.

After Agico, we decided to walk along Wilson St., since there weren’t any cabs for us to get home.

That proved to be a sign from the universe, somehow, to check out the places along Wilson St. that might interest us.

What did we find? A WHOLE NEW VEGETARIAN WORLD.

Lucy In The Sky. Veggiezen. That organic grocery. Perfect! Very perfect place for food tripping!

Yes. We are planning another trip, and this time, I’m blogging about it, in detail!

Leave a Reply

