Expanding My Reiki Journey

Late last year, on the 30th of November, I took my first step into the world of Reiki Energy Healing. You could read about it here. Since the day I finished my first 21-Day Cleansing, I’ve always been wanting to expand my horizons, especially with this new healing modality I’ve experienced.

IMG_0362See only love. Look past the seeming errors, mistakes, and misunderstandings, and see only the love within each person (including yourself). Your resolute focus upon the love that underlies every situation brings about healing in undreamed-of ways.

Yesterday, I stepped into a whole new level of attunement. I took the next step in my Reiki journey with Reiki 2, by Sarah Salcedo-Rubin of Mysterium Philippines.

We were taught how to use different symbols and/or sigils used to amplify our channeling abilities, as well as to be able to heal people remotely, whether they’re right next to me, or on the other side of the world!

IMG_0370Seven new Reiki 2 graduates! A magical number, indeed!

For more information on Reiki Energy Healing services and classes, please contact Sarah Salcedo-Rubin at 0916-551-1824, or visit the Mysterium Philippines Facebook Page for more details!

Leave a Reply

